Bulletin- 2025-15 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - NEW

FEMA has declared a new major disaster declaration in Kentucky where individual assistance was granted in 6 counties at this time.

https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4875

Incident Period: May 16, 2025 - May 17, 2025 Declaration Date: May 23, 2025

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Caldwell (County)
- Laurel (County)
- Pulaski (County)
- Russell (County)
- Trigg (County)
- Union (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

