## CREDIT POLICY ANNOUNCEMENT

## Bulletin- 2025-14 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - NEW

FEMA has declared a new major disaster declaration in Mississippi where individual assistance was granted in 11 counties at this time.

## https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4874

Incident Period: Mar 14, 2025 - Mar 15, 2025

**Declaration Date:** May 21, 2025

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Covington (County)
- Grenada (County)
- Issaquena (County)
- Itawamba (County)
- Jefferson Davis (County)
- Leflore (County)
- Marion (County)
- Montgomery (County)
- Pike (County)
- Smith (County)
- Walthall (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

•

