CREDIT POLICY ANNOUNCEMENT

Bulletin- 2025-11 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - NEW

FEMA has declared a new major disaster declaration in Missouri where individual assistance was granted in 18 counties at this time.

https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4867

Incident Period: Mar 14, 2025 - Mar 15, 2025

Declaration Date: May 21, 2025

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Bollinger (County)
- Butler (County)
- Camden (County)
- Carter (County)
- Franklin (County)
- Howell (County)
- Iron (County)
- Jefferson (County)
- Oregon (County)
- Ozark (County)
- Perry (County)
- Phelps (County)
- Reynolds (County)
- Ripley (County)
- St. Louis (County)
- Wayne (County)
- Webster (County)
- Wright (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

