Bulletin- 2025-09 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - Update

FEMA has updated the list of counties in Kentucky where individual assistance was granted. 24 additional counties were added, totaling 37 counties where individual assistance has been granted. The newly added counties are highlighted below.

https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4864

Incident Period: Apr 2, 2025 and continuing. Declaration Date: Apr 24, 2025

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Anderson (County)
- **Breckinridge** (County)
- **Bullitt (County)**
- Butler (County)
- Calloway (County)
- Carroll (County)
- Christian (County)
- Clark (County)
- **Daviess** (County)
- Franklin (County)
- . Garrard (County)
- Grayson (County)
- Hancock (County)
- Hardin (County)
- Hart (County)
- Henderson (County)
- Henry (County)
- Hopkins (County)
- Jefferson (County)
- Jessamine (County)
- Larue (County)
- Lincoln (County)
- McCracken (County)
- McLean (County)
- Meade (County)
- Mercer (County) .
- Muhlenberg (County)
- Nelson (County)
- Ohio (County)
- Oldham (County)
- Owen (County)
- Pendleton (County)
- Powell (County) Trimble (County)
- Warren (County)
- Webster (County)
- .
- Woodford (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

